BREAK UP: T.I. AND TINY SPLIT

Rapper T.I. and his longtime wife Tiny have split!

For couple months now rumors have been swirling that T.I. and Tiny are having some troubles in their marital life. However, recently reports came out that they are separating and now T.I. has confirmed it.

On April 11, T.I. did an interview with Power 105.1 radio and revealed that he is no longer living with his wife.

“There is no beef , we good, we straight,” T.I. told host Angie Martinez.

“Everyone else got the problem. We eat, we talk, we spend time together. She’s still one of the best friends I have in the world. I just make a better best friend than a husband.”

The relationship between the two got cold and they decided to split. Also, Tiny has been beefing on social media with alleged mistress of T.I. and it is really petty.

The couple have been together for over a decade but perhaps if the relationship got cold then this is for the best.

Leave a Reply

